Интернет-магазины могут создать еще один инструмент для продажи своих товаров и услуг. Если покупатель уже использует смартфон или планшет для поиска и изучения товаров, то почему бы не дать ему возможность с их помощью купить нужные товары?


Мобильное приложение для интернет магазина дает возможность компании повысить продажи, создать еще один канал привлечения покупателей и получить эффективный инструмент для увеличения возврата клиентов.
 

Почему приложение для покупок эффективно?


На сегодня весомый процент пользователей регулярно совершает покупки через мобильные устройства.
 


Хотите создать приложение для интернет-магазина? Расскажите нам о проекте

 

Что вы получите?


Вы получаете мобильную версию интернет-магазина, которая может принимать и обрабатывать заказы с любых мобильных устройств. Несомненное преимущество приложения для покупок - настроенные сервисы и структура привычных интерфейсов типового интернет-магазина.
 

 

Как мы создаем мобильное приложение для интернет-магазина?


Создание мобильного приложения для интернет-магазина начинается с бизнес-экспертизы. Анализируем имеющиеся приложения, изучаем отзывы, количество версий, даты последних обновлений.

На прототипе моделируем всевозможные пользовательские сценарии. Описываем нетипичные функции и разрабатываем макеты страниц.

Такой подход позволяет определить наиболее удобный формат приложения и выбрать лучшее решение еще до начала работы над дизайном и разработкой приложения.

Тщательно прорабатываем формат страницы товаров, макет корзины, карточки товаров и страницы категории. Особое внимание уделяем дизайну – он должен быть понятным пользователям Android и iOS.  Вот как выглядит процесс работы над приложением.

Этапы разработки:
  1. Идея продукта и бизнес-экспертиза
  2. Люди приходят к нам в компанию, чтобы воплотить в жизнь свою идею мобильного приложения, веб-ресурса или автоматизировать бизнес-процессы. Мы проводим бесплатную бизнес-экспертизу, консультируем клиента и дорабатываем идейную составляющую проекта, учитывая потребности пользователей.

  3. Оценка проекта и предложение
  4. Оценку проекта производит команда разработчиков. После чего клиент получает предварительное коммерческое предложение на разработку приложения.

  5. Создание прототипа
  6. Понимая, чего ждут от приложения пользователи, мы приступаем к процессу прототипирования. Грамотно выстроенный интерфейс – залог того, что пользователь быстро сориентируется, как приложение поможет решить его проблему. Вы получаете возможность посмотреть функционал будущего приложения без программной части.

  7. Дизайн продукта
  8. Рисуем дизайн всех экранов и состояний элементов. Используем рекомендации Google и Apple к дизайну приложения. Мы заботимся о том, чтобы графические решения были понятными и удобными. Вы получаете дизайн, который выделит вас среди конкурентов.

  9. Бэклог и договор на разработку
  10. Встреча с продукт-оунером, обсуждение деталей проекта. Команда разрабатывает бэклог на весь проект совместно с заказчиком. После утверждения бэклога, с заказчиком подписывается договор.

  11. Планирование спринта
  12. Договоренность с заказчиком о том, какие задачи по разработке будут выполнены на ближайшем спринте.

    проект не завершен

    проект завершен

  13. Ретроспектива
  14. Демонстрация заказчику результатов за 2 недели. Команда анализирует риски и проблемы, завершает спринт, оптимизирует дальнейший процесс разработки приложения.

  15. Сопровождение и достижение результата
  16. Отличие нашей работы в том, что мы не только разрабатываем приложения, но и берем их на продвижение. Наши клиенты получают компанию, которая ответственна за все этапы работы: от первой кнопки до скачивания приложения и благодарственных отзывов пользователей.

Устройства:

iOS

Сматфоны на платформе IOS: iPhone и iPad

Android

Сматфоны на платформе Android


 

Цена на разработку мобильного приложения для интернет-магазина


На окончательную стоимость приложения для покупок влияют такие факторы:
 

 

Требования наших клиентов на стадии оценки проекта:


Мы создаем приложения для интернет магазинов в Украине и для зарубежных компаний. Стоимость разработки вашего проекта вы можете узнать прямо сейчас. Для этого заполните форму и в течение нескольких часов получите расчет стоимости.




ХОТИТЕ ПРИЛОЖЕНИЕ? РАССКАЖИТЕ О СВОЕМ БИЗНЕСЕ



Наши работы
Как с нами связаться?

Ваша идея – наша реализация. Если у вас есть идея создания продукта для iOS, Android, Web, смело обращайтесь в компанию WOXAPP. С нами вы получаете полный цикл разработки: анализ конкурентной среды, разработка функционала и серверной части, проработка дизайна и эффективное рекламное сопровождение. Свяжитесь с нами удобным для вас способом.

Расчет проекта

Что будем делать? Каждая мелочь и мысль может помочь нам составить необходимое представление о проекте

Online stores can create additional tools for selling their goods and services. It is essential to keep up with potential new customers, as well as the more established ones, for both physical and online stores. However, there is a way! If buyers have already been using a smartphone or a tablet for searching and examination of the goods, why not help them buy the goods they need via these devices?

Online store mobile apps enable a company to increase sales, create another channel for attracting buyers and develop an effective tool to gain loyal clients.
 

Why have shopping apps proved to be effective?


Research has shown that a significant percentage of internet users, regularly do shopping via mobile devices.


When developed correctly, mobile apps can produce positive results in many areas of a business including.
 


Need to create eCommerce app? Tell us about your project

 

Synchronization


In order to make an app receive current information, make sure there is a regularly scheduled synchronization with your trading program or online store base. Any synchronization with the app should include information such as; a catalog with product details, order status, personal information of the buyer etc.

As a rule, existing API which serve to transfer the data are created or improved for mobile applications.

ecommerce application development

 

How shall buyers find the app?


Advertising the existence of the app is essential. How are your customers going to find out about the app? If your online shop already exists, you can put a link or a banner on the site. If you are going to promote an app separately from your site or channels, you’ll have to allocate a marketing budget as well as to invest in promotion and purchase of the traffic.

Apart from basic tools and techniques like advertising, there is also ASO, (App Store Optimization) developing within the mobile environment. Meta data of the app is developed to promote search aspects on Apple Store and Google Play, and to increase organic installs within the stores.
 

What will you get?


You get a mobile version of the online store which can receive and process orders from any mobile device. Absolute advantage of the shopping app is its customized services and traditional interface structure of a typical online store.
 

 

How do we create mobile apps for retail industry?


Mobile enterprise application development for the online store starts from the business expertise. We complete a thorough analyse existing apps, study the reviews, number of versions, and latest updates.

On the basis of the prototype, we simulate possible use cases. We describe non-typical functions and develop page layouts.

Such approach allows to find the best suitable app format and choose the best solution before the design and enterprise app development starts.

We carefully work through the format of the product page, basket pattern, flypages and category pages. We pay special attention to the design – users of Android and iOS should find it easy to understand. Here are the app operating procedures of the enterprise mobile app development company.

Stages of development:
    Product idea and business expertise of app development
  1. Product idea and business expertise
  2. People come to our company to realize their idea of a mobile application, web resource or automate business processes. We conduct free business-expertise, advise the client and finalize the ideological component of the project, taking into account the needs of users.

    Project evaluation of app development
  3. Project evaluation and proposal
  4. The project team is evaluated by the development team. After that, the client receives a preliminary commercial proposal for the development of the application.

    Prototyping process of app development
  5. Prototyping
  6. Understanding what the users expect from the application, we proceed to the prototyping process. A competently built interface is a guarantee that the user quickly navigates, how the application will help solve his problem. You get an opportunity to look at the functionality of the future application without the software part.

    Product design of app development
  7. Product design
  8. Draw the design of all screens and states of the elements. We use the recommendations of Google and Apple to design the application. We take care that the graphics solutions are understandable and convenient. You get a design that will set you apart from the competition.

    Backlog and development contract
  9. Backlog and development contract
  10. Meeting with the product-hunter, discussing the details of the project. The team develops backlog for the whole project together with the customer. After the approval of backlog, the contract is signed with the customer.

    Planning a Sprint of app development
  11. Planning a Sprint
  12. An agreement with the customer on what development tasks will be performed on the nearest sprint.

    the project is not completed

    the project is completed

    Further development of the application
  13. Retrospective
  14. Demonstration to the customer results for 2 weeks. The team analyzes the risks and problems, completes the sprint, optimizes the further development of the application.

    Achievement the result of app development
  15. Accompaniment and achievement of the result
  16. The difference between our work is that we not only develop applications, but also take them for promotion. Our customers receive a company that is responsible for all stages of work: from the first button to downloading the application and thanks to user feedback.


Devices:


Smartphones on the iOS platform: iPhone and iPad
iOS

Smartphones on the iOS platform: iPhone and iPad

Android smartphones
Android

Android smartphones


 

Cost for ecommerce application development


The following factors affect the final cost of a shopping app:

 



 

Requirements of our clients at the stage of project evaluation

We create apps for online stores, both around Ukraine and for foreign markets. You can discover the cost of our project right now. Just fill in the form and you will get the calculated cost within several hours.




Want an app? Tell us about your business



Our works
How to contact us?

Your idea is our realization. If you have an idea of creating a product for iOS, Android, Web, feel free to contact WOXAPP. With us you get a full cycle of development: analysis of the competitive environment, development of functional and server part, design development and effective advertising support. Contact us in a way that is convenient for you.

Project calculation

Tell us about your project. Everything begins with an idea, let's make yours a reality.